CEO Performance Review

The CEO Performance Review Committee has been established under Section 41 of the Local Government Act 1999 for the purpose of undertaking periodic reviews of the Chief Executive Officer's performance against Key Performance Indicators set by Council. 


The membership of the Committee  consists of the Mayor and up to four (4) other Elected Members.  The current members on the CEO Performance Review Committee are:
  • Mayor Glenn Spear
  • Cr Adriana Christopoulos
  • Cr Nick Greer
  • Cr Adrian Rosevear and
  • Cr John Sanderson

Terms of Reference

 Terms of Reference - CEO Performance Review Committee(66 kb)

Notice of Next Meeting

Thursday 6 July at 5pm

Agendas and Minutes Search

Confidential Items
Council Documents

CEO Performance Review Agendas and Minutes

July 6 2017
.pdf6 July 2017 CEO Performance Review Committee AgendaAgendas
.pdf6 July 2017 CEO Performance Review Committee MinutesMinutes


Contact Us

Tel 08 8372 8888

Fax 08 8372 8101

Email Us

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Locate Us

PO Box 21

Mitcham Shopping Centre

Torrens Park SA 5062

131 Belair Road

Torrens Park SA 5062

Share this page